Find the right retirement home for seniors.

Discover the 2048 retirement homes for seniors in Quebec

Retirement home for seniors search tool

Thanks to our free web search tool, you will find throughout Quebec, the best senior retirement home adapted to your needs. Do a search and consult the personalized online profile of retirement homes in the desired area to find the right residence.

Am I ready to move in a retirement home?

Moving in a retirement home is an important transition period in the life of a senior. To ensure a smooth process, you need to know how to plan your move in a residence and above all, not to rush anything. Read about the 6 simple steps to reduce stress related to moving in a retirement home for seniors .

What are the types of retirement homes?

Discover the different options of accommodations for seniors among the private seniors' residences, the long term care homes public or private, intermediate resources (IR), the selection of complexes for retirees or housing co-ops. Bonjour Residences can help you in your research by allowing you to filter the results from our registry of retirement homes for seniors.

Urgent Relocation

You need to find a place in a retirement home quickly? Our “Urgent Relocation” service allows you to find a residence for seniors who meets your needs in a timely manner. This new tool simplifies the search for senior accommodations by simultaneously sending the request to every retirement homes corresponding to the profile of the person to be lodged. Learn more about our free Urgent Relocation service.
Search

Search

Use our simple and powerful search engine to find the best retirement homes for seniors that meet your criteria.

Consult

Consult

Find detailed online profile for all retirement homes in Montreal and the rest of Quebec. Read genuine reviews shared by the community.

Find

Find

You can contact the retirement homes of your choice to plan a visit or simply get more information. Then come back to Bonjour Residences to share your comments on these residences!

Blog: tips and news about retirement homes for seniors

Living in a seniors' residence is a stimulating and rewarding experience that helps seniors break isolation. Discover life in retirement homes through reading our many articles on current events as well as practical tips for living better in residence. Find out some tips that will certainly help you in your preparations for your move in a seniors' residence.

Placement urgent
Placement urgent

Trouvez la bonne résidence pour personnes âgées.

Découvrez les 1129 avis sur 2072 résidences pour aînés du Québec

Placement urgent
Placement urgent

Outil de recherche de résidence pour aînés

Grâce à notre outil de recherche web gratuit, vous trouverez à travers le Québec, la meilleure résidence pour personnes âgées adaptée à vos besoins. Effectuez une recherche et consultez les fiches personnalisées des maisons de retraite du secteur souhaité pour trouver la bonne résidence.

Quelles sont les types de résidences pour personnes âgées?

Découvrez les différentes possibilités d’hébergement pour aînés parmi les résidences privées pour aînés, les CHSLD privés ou publics, les ressources intermédiaires (RI), la sélection de complexes pour retraités ou les coopératives d'habitation. Bonjour Résidences peut vous aider dans vos recherches en vous permettant de filtrer les résultats parmi notre registre des résidences pour aînés.

Suis-je prêt à déménager en résidence?

Déménager en résidence pour personnes âgées est une période de transition importante dans la vie d’un aîné. Afin d’assurer un processus tout en douceur, il faut savoir planifier son déménagement en résidence et surtout, ne rien précipiter. Découvrez les 6 étapes simples pour diminuer les facteurs de stress reliés au déménagement en résidence pour aînés.

Placement Urgent

Vous avez besoin de trouver une place en résidence rapidement? Notre service de “Placement Urgent” permet de trouver une résidence pour aînés qui correspond à vos besoins dans de brefs délais. Ce nouvel outil simplifie la recherche d’hébergement en envoyant simultanément la demande à toutes les résidences correspondant au profil de la personne à loger. Apprenez-en plus sur notre service gratuit de Placement urgent.
Recherchez

Cherchez

Utilisez notre moteur de recherche simple et performant pour trouver les résidences pour personnes âgées qui correspondent à vos critères.

Vérifiez

Consultez

Découvrez des fiches détaillées pour toutes les résidences pour personnes âgées à montréal et le reste du Québec. Consultez des avis authentiques partagés par la communauté.

Choix éclairé

Trouvez

Vous pouvez contacter les résidences pour aînés de votre choix pour planifier une visite ou simplement obtenir plus d'information. Revenez ensuite sur Bonjour Résidences pour partager vos commentaires sur ces résidences!

Blogue: conseils et actualités sur les résidences pour aînés

Vivre en résidence pour personnes âgées est une expérience stimulante et enrichissante qui aide les aînés à briser l’isolement. Découvrez la vie en maison de retraite à travers la lecture de nos nombreux articles portant sur l’actualité ainsi que les conseils pratiques pour mieux vivre en résidence. Dénichez quelque astuces qui vous aideront certainement lors de vos préparatifs en prévision de votre déménagement en résidence pour aînés.