2017 RQRA Annual Congress - Distinction Award Winners


We had a pleasant evening with you, on November 16th at the RQRA Annual Congress. Congratulas to all winners of the prize awarded.

Awards categories:

Residence of the year: 100 units and more

Le symbiose

Villa St-Georges

Jazz Drummondville

Congratulations to Résidence Jazz Drummondville

Residence of the year: 99 units or less

Résidence du roy

Hébergement l’hirondelle

Résidence Murray

Congratulations to Résidence Murray

CA award special mention

Mrs Renée Larochelle-Sumak

Mr. Robert chagnon

Heart stroke price

Les résidences soleil Manoir St-Laurent

CQA board Recognition Award Winner

Les résidences Le jour et la nuit - Pavillon Sainte-Marie